Vorstandsmitglieder, Kontaktpersonen und Trainer

Amt/Position Name E-Mail-Adresse Telefonnummer
Protektor Julia Plodzien protektor@rdj-hamburg.de
1. Vorsitzender Anatol Kleiser 1.vorsitzender@rdj-hamburg.de
Kassenwart a. i. Jonas Donner kassenwart@rdj-hamburg.de
Schriftwart Leo Beloussow schriftwart@rdj-hamburg.de
Wanderwart Anatol Kleiser
Leo Beloussow
2. Kapitän Konrad Walter 2.kapitaen@rdj-hamburg.de
Trainer Jonas Donner trainer@rdj-hamburg.de 0162-4056627
Webmaster Jonas Donner webmaster@rdj-hamburg.de

Ruderclub des Johanneums