Vorstandsmitglieder, Kontaktpersonen und Trainer

Amt/Position Name E-Mail-Adresse
Protektorin Julia Plodzien protektor@rdj-hamburg.de
1. Vorsitzender Anatol Kleiser 1.vorsitzender@rdj-hamburg.de
Kassenwart a. i. Jonas Donner kassenwart@rdj-hamburg.de
Schriftwart a. i. Anatol Kleiser schriftwart@rdj-hamburg.de
Wanderwart Konrad Walter wanderwart@rdj-hamburg.de
2. Kapitän Ludwig Geest 2.kapitaen@rdj-hamburg.de
Trainer Jonas Donner trainer@rdj-hamburg.de
Webmaster Jonas Donner webmaster@rdj-hamburg.de

Ruderclub des Johanneums